Loving Your Siblings

Do you have a sibling? Well I do and I actually have 7, but I have not met one of them, but that doesn’t matter. I fight with my sister a lot, but I love her, well lately we have been fighting way more than usual so I have decided to be nice no matter whats she does to me. I have realized that she is my blood and we have to sick together no matter what and if we keep fighting that will never happen. Not everyone has a sibling I just got lucky because everyone deserves one and some people aren’t as lucky as me. They don’t have a choice to go to someone, that’s not your parents, when they get in trouble. A sibling is like a permanent best friend they will always be there for you if you treated them right as a child. The gender doesn’t matter the blood does. Honestly lately I have not been treating my sister as a best friend but as a enemy which she isn’t. Just saying that’s the parent. The kids are allies in the case against the parent, you have to take care of each other and stand up for what’s right. And I’m not saying that you should be nice to your sibling all he time but be nicer. I would because if you need something in the future and all they remember is a mean little sister or brother they wont help they’ll say what did you do for me when we were kids that makes you deserve to have my help. Now remember this the next time you have a fight with your sibling because I don’t know about you but I can’t live with out my sister I mean I have you seen how I used to dress? Also I love her way to much, she is way to precious to me and I would honestly die if I didn’t have her.

5 thoughts on “Loving Your Siblings

  1. I was forced to do this… so hows it been going. you have a good blog compared to mine considering I haven’t posted anything yet

  2. Hi Sarah,
    This post was super relatable. I have a 14 year old sister, and trust me, stuff goes down in my house. We fight all the time, and it always starts by someone making fun of someone. We always fight for what were eating tonight for supper, because shes a vegan. Every time we start arguing, I remember that she loves me. She comes to every single one of my hockey games and always cheers me on. I always have her back and help her when needed. Thank you for sharing. I now know I am not the only one…
    George Online

  3. Hi Sarah,
    I agree with you siblings are very important in life. I have 6 siblings ( 2 step-sisters and one half sister)(2 step-brothers and one brother). I fight with my brother more often then with my step-sisters because i don’t get along with my brother.
    have a good day,
    Hailey online blogger from Canada
    http://haileyonlineo.edublogs.org/

  4. Hi Sarah!
    What an amazing post. Me and my sister fight a lot. I want to stop that but she always wants to fight. It is amazing that you have 7 siblings. Loving them is very important no matter how much you fight. Come visit my blog at: http://naomieonlinep.edublogs.org/
    Best of Luck,
    -Naomie Online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *